Calendar of Events

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Board Meeting -5:00 p.m.

Friday, April 14, 2017
Good Friday-Program Closed.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
4th of July-Program Closed.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Board Meeting- 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day- Program Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Break- Program Closed

Friday, December 22, 2017 through Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break- Program Closed